Off on an adventure

So this is it! All been booked and it looks like I’m off to discover myself in Australia (amongst other places) come January!! What started out as a daydream and a lack of plans following university has turned into a 5 month solo adventure through Asia, Australia, New Zealand and Fiji! To say I’m excited would be an understatement; but travelling for this long alone is also filling me with nerves.

This blog is for both me and you; in the years to come I’ll come back here to relive the adventures and dwell on the memories and you’ll be able to keep up with what I’m doing and where I’m going on my adventures.

I’ll be trying to update as regularly as possible once I leave in January but until then I’ll be posting about my preparations and growing excitement for what is to come!

I hope you enjoy reading about my adventures over the coming months, but for now; if anyone has any trips on packing light, let me know!

Leave a Reply

